Canon Rob is currently offering Youtube videos of Wednesday and Sunday Worship Services. 

Follow the links below to view.


Upcoming Services

Wednesday June 3 - https://youtu.be/kr2aOkrBVwo

May Services

Sunday May 31- https://youtu.be/xqsXLpCiXEM 

Wednesday May 27 - https://youtu.be/JillNFCHr_g 

Sunday May 24 -  https://youtu.be/6jgsNbtkl8Q

Wednesday May 20 - https://youtu.be/ySptsJVEa5k  

Sunday May 17 - https://youtu.be/yKhGtBmnOkY

Wednesday May 13 - https://youtu.be/eaKew0C4b9A

Sunday May 10 - https://youtu.be/aclnog9sTCk

Wednesday May 6  - https://youtu.be/t95O099s4X0

Sunday May 3 - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8jU4KiB67Fo

April Services

Wednesday April 29  - https://youtu.be/9WMU1tc6CjY

Sunday April 26  - https://youtu.be/N3wCd2FLC68

Wednesday April 22 -  https://youtu.be/W6oUM1W5T4k

Sunday April 19 -  https://youtu.be/Y8uZ83O3UTo

Wednesday April 15 -   https://youtu.be/CmGLBT2sVOs

Easter Day - April 12 - https://youtu.be/RBQG2kmFaKI 

Easter Eve - April 11 - https://youtu.be/rnb2JjgmKg0 

Good Friday - April 10 - https://youtu.be/iyrS_OrwYrk

Maundy Thursday - April 9 - https://youtu.be/hdiOB3XKKhA

Wednesday in Holy Week - April 8 - https://youtu.be/5G8tQYd6-Iw

Palm Sunday - April 5 - https://youtu.be/DDEVE4dHX-4

Wednesday April 1- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9G_Q0G9fmUU


March Services

Sunday March 29th - https://youtu.be/RVZADprIpYI

Wednesday March 25th - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4SDm8eMcl_Y

Sunday March 22nd - https://youtu.be/Z6oQdgqTYMQ

Wednesday March 18th - https://youtu.be/4SDm8eMcl_Y


If you'd like to follow along with the service, please click the following link for an online version of the green book, The Book of Alternative Services.  If you'd like to see the readings for Sundays please click here.  (Please note that some modifications to the readings may take place to accommodate online worship realities.)